Governance

Jean-Marc VASSE

President

LinkedIn
LinkedIn

Business developpement Dept

 

Pierre Van Caenegem

Development and Promotion Manager +33 (0) 2 32 84 64 38 +33 (0) 6 23 65 32 38 p.vancaenegem@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn
Églantine Lerendu

Business Development and Circular Economy Officer +33 (0) 2 32 84 41 52 +33 (0) 7 88 20 20 53 e.lerendu@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn
Christelle Leboucher

SME Development Officer +33 (0) 2 32 84 41 47 +33 (0) 6 85 01 84 23 c.leboucher@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn
François Cattreux

Digital and Innovative Enterprise Development Officer +33 (0) 2 32 84 40 18 +33 (0) 6 67 93 01 76 f.cattreux@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Sophie Héluin-Oukoloff

Sponsoring +33 (0) 2 32 84 13 79 s.heluin@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn
Camille Brou

Territorial Marketing +33 (0) 7 66 85 11 79 c.brou@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn

Skill Development Dept

Damien Restoux

Head of the “Maison des Compétences” +33 (0) 2 32 65 13 10 +33 (0) 6 87 42 84 62 d.restoux@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn
Sandrine Lecerf

Assistante +33 (0) 2 32 65 11 11 mdc@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Marie-Claire Lemercier-Tocqueville

Career Counsellor +33 (0) 2 32 65 11 11 mc.lemercier@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn
Boris Poustier

Career counsellor +33 (0) 2 32 65 11 11 b.poustier@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn
Amandine Renier

Information Resources Coordinator +33 (0) 2 32 65 11 13 a.renier@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn
Pierre Nobis

Multimedia Animation +33 (0) 2 32 65 11 10 p.nobis@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn
Marie-Laure Motte

Social Incentive Clauses +33 (0) 2 32 65 11 07 ml.motte@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn
Carole Fleury

Business, recruitment counsellor +33 (0) 2 32 65 22 30 +33 (0) 6 72 33 32 09 c.fleury@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn

Economic Infrastructure Dept

Stéphanie Maillard

Economic Infrastructure Manager +33 (0) 2 32 84 40 35 +33 (0) 6 31 71 32 74 s.maillard@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn
Antoine Bignon

Engineer and Project Manager +33 (0) 2 32 84 41 40 +33 (0) 6 72 82 79 99 a.bignon@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn
Ingrid Muller

Economic Infrastructure & environment Officer +33 (0) 7 66 63 95 87 i.muller@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn
Benoît Paumelle

Economic Infrastructure Officer +33 (0) 2 32 84 64 69 +33 (0) 6 32 71 55 85 b.paumelle@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn
Noémie Carbonnel

Economic Infrastructure Officer +33 (0) 2 32 84 40 77 n.carbonnel@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn
Pascal Boullé

Manager for Private – Public Partnership Projects +33 (0) 2 32 84 40 05 +33 (0) 6 72 33 24 13 p.boulle@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn

Resources Dept

LinkedIn
Laurence Vincent

Board Secretary and Accountant +33 (0) 2 32 84 64 30 l.vincent@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn
Gwenaëlle Le Bihan

« Business Support » Officer +33 (0) 2 32 84 13 72 g.lebihan@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn
Chloé Noël

Administrative Assistant +33 (0) 2 32 84 40 32 c.noel@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn
Menu