Governance

Jean-Claude WEISS

NB-CSD-jean-claude-weiss

President

LinkedIn
LinkedIn

Business Development Dept

Églantine Lerendu

Energy transition and Circular Economy
+33 (0) 2 32 84 41 52
+33 (0) 7 88 20 20 53
e.lerendu@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn
Christelle Leboucher

Business Development
+33 (0) 2 32 84 41 47
+33 (0) 6 85 01 84 23
c.leboucher@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
LinkedIn

Skill Development Dept

Damien Restoux

Head of the “Maison des Compétences”
+33 (0) 2 32 65 13 10
+33 (0) 6 87 42 84 62
d.restoux@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn
Sandrine Lecerf

Assistante
+33 (0) 2 32 65 11 11
mdc@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Marie-Claire
Lemercier-Tocqueville

Career Counsellor
+33 (0) 2 32 65 11 11
mc.lemercier@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn
Boris
Poustier

Career counsellor
+33 (0) 2 32 65 11 11
b.poustier@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn
Amandine
Renier

Information Resources Coordinator
+33 (0) 2 32 65 11 13
a.renier@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn
Pierre Nobis

Multimedia Animation
+33 (0) 2 32 65 11 10
p.nobis@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn
Marie-Laure Motte

Social Incentive Clauses
+33 (0) 2 32 65 11 07
ml.motte@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn
Carole Fleury

Business, recruitment counsellor
+33 (0) 2 32 65 22 30
+33 (0) 6 72 33 32 09
c.fleury@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn

Marketing & Promotion Dept 

Pierre Van Caenegem

Marketing & Promotion Director
+33 (0) 2 32 84 64 38
+33 (0) 6 23 65 32 38
p.vancaenegem@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Sophie Héluin-Oukoloff

Sponsoring
+33 (0) 2 32 84 13 79

s.heluin@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn

Resources Dept

Pascal Boullé

Admin and Finance Director
+33 (0) 2 32 84 40 05
+33 (0) 6 72 33 24 13
p.boulle@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn
Laurence Vincent

Board Secretary and Accountant
+33 (0) 2 32 84 64 30
l.vincent@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn
Gwenaëlle Le Bihan

Real Estate Aid
+33 (0) 2 32 84 13 72
g.lebihan@cauxseine.fr

LinkedIn
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Menu